Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jack McDonald Director of Athletics and Recreation (203) 582-8621 jack.mcdonald@quinnipiac.edu
Bill Mecca Senior Associate Athletic Director (203) 582-8624 bill.mecca@quinnipiac.edu
Tracey Flynn Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator (203) 582-8767 tracey.flynn@quinnipiac.edu
Lyneene Richardson Associate Athletic Director/Academic Support (203) 582-3750 lyneene.richardson@quinnipiac.edu
Andrew Castagnola Associate Athletic Director/Operations (203) 582-5274 andrew.castagnola@quinnipiac.edu
Alyssa Budkofsky Assistant Athletic Director/Men's Basketball Academic Support Services (203) 582-8577 alyssa.budkofsky@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Tipson Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Coordination (203) 582-5361 robert.tipson@quinnipiac.edu
Jamie Schilkowski Assistant Athletic Director/Equipment Services (203) 582-3696 james.schilkowski@quinnipiac.edu
Dan Gooley Assistant to Director of Athletics and Recreation (203) 582-8966 dan.gooley@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony Della Selva Coordinator of Financial Services (203) 582-7864 Anthony.DellaSelva@quinnipiac.edu
Jestine Angelini Academic Coordinator 203-582-8514 Jestine.Angelini@quinnipiac.edu
Connie Mancini Secretary to the Director of Athletics & Recreation (203) 582-5388 connie.mancini@quinnipiac.edu
Joanne Vignola Department Secretary (203) 582-5205 joanne.vignola@quinnipiac.edu
Sean Duffy Faculty Athletic Representative (203) 582-8324 sean.duffy@quinnipiac.edu
Rich Hanley Athletics Council Chairperson (203) 582-8439 rhanley@quinnipiac.edu


Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Ernie Hallbach Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Training (203) 582-8589 ernest.hallbach@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer Mead Associate Athletic Trainer (203) 582-3627 jennifer.mead@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine Ellis Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-8231 catherine.ellis@quinnipiac.edu
Adam Pallone Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-8408 adam.pallone@quinnipiac.edu
Lindsay Boots Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-6519 lindsay.boots@quinnipiac.edu
Becky Mella Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-3723 rebecca.mella@quinnipiac.edu
Sara Kinsel Assistant Athletic Trainer sara.kinsel@quinnipiac.edu
Sara MacDonough-Civitello Assistant Athletic Trainer 203-582-8941 Sara.MacDonough-Civitello@quinnipiac.edu
Megan Brunelle Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-3717 megan.brunelle@quinnipiac.edu


Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Sweeten Associate Athletic Director/Sports Information - Men's Ice Hockey, Women's Golf (203) 582-8625 kfsweeten@quinnipiac.edu
Tony Distasio Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information - Men's Basketball, Men's Lacrosse, Women's Soccer (203) 582-5387 ardistasio@quinnipiac.edu
Maxx McNall Assistant Sports Information Director - Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Women's Indoor Track & Field, Women's Outdoor Track & Field (203) 582-5387 maxx.mcnall@quinnipiac.edu
Kevin Noonan Graduate Assistant - Women's Ice Hockey, Baseball, Men's and Women's Tennis, Men's Ice Hockey (secondary) (203) 582-5387 kevin.noonan@quinnipiac.edu
Joe Reiser Graduate Assistant - Men's Soccer, Women's Rugby, Acrobatics & Tumbling, Men's Lacrosse (secondary), Men's Basketball (secondary) (203) 582-5387 joseph.reiser@quinnipiac.edu
Nolan Rich Graduate Assistant - Women's Volleyball, Softball, Women's Lacrosse (secondary), Women's Basketball (secondary) (203) 582-5387 nolan.rich@quinnipiac.edu


Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Tami Reilly Associate Athletic Director/Fitness Center (203) 582-5392 tamirack.reilly@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Medina Associate Athletic Director/Intramurals (203) 582-5393 michael.medina@quinnipiac.edu
Scott Walker Fitness Center Coordinator 203-582-6441 scott.walker@quinnipiac.edu


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Brijesh Patel Head Strength And Conditioning Coach 203-582-3857 brijesh.patel@quinnipiac.edu
Emily Webster Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 203-582-3857 emily.webster@quinnipiac.edu
Jeff Moore Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 203-582-3857 Jeffrey.Moore@quinnipiac.edu


TD Bank Sports Center Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Grgurich Executive Director of the TD Bank Sports Center (203) 582-8657 eric.grgurich@quinnipiac.edu
Beth Griswold TD Bank Sports Center Marketing Director (203) 582-5212 elizabeth.griswold@quinnipiac.edu
Matt Calcagni Ticket Manager (203) 582-3905 matthew.calcagni@quinnipiac.edu
Dave Caprio Group Ticket Sales and Promotions Manager (203) 582-3757 david.caprio@quinnipiac.edu
Ticket Office Hotline (203) 582-3905


Acrobatics & Tumbling

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Ann Powers Head Coach (203) 582-5325 MaryAnn.Powers@quinnipiac.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
John Delaney Head Coach (203) 582-6546 john.delaney2@quinnipiac.edu
Pat Egan Assistant Coach (203) 582-6546 patrick.egan@quinnipiac.edu
Kyle Nisson Assistant Coach (203) 582-6546 kyle.nisson@quinnipiac.edu
Mike Mergenthaler Volunteer Assistant Coach (203) 582-6546 michael.mergenthaler@quinnipiac.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Moore Head Coach (203)582-3992 lori.landino@quinnipiac.edu
Sean Doherty Assistant Coach (203) 582-3786 sean.doherty@quinnipiac.edu
Eric Eaton Assistant Coach (203) 582-3788 eric.eaton@quinnipiac.edu
Scott Burrell Assistant Coach (203) 582-3789 scott.burrell@quinnipiac.edu
Mike Papale Director of Basketball Operations (203) 582-3806 Michael.Papale@quinnipiac.edu
Alyssa Budkofsky Assistant Athletic Director/Men's Basketball Academic Support Services (203) 582-8577 alyssa.budkofsky@quinnipiac.edu
Lori Landino Men's & Women's Basketball Secretary (203) 582-3992 lori.landino@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tricia Fabbri Head Coach (203) 582-5362 sacca@quinnipiac.edu
Mountain MacGillivray Assistant Coach (203) 582-3412 mountain.macgillivray@quinnipiac.edu
Danielle Brennan Assistant Coach (203) 582-8996 danielle.wexler@quinnipiac.edu
Marie Warner Assistant Coach (203)-582-8991 Marie.Warner@quinnipiac.edu
Tobi Momoh Director of Basketball Operations (203) 582-3940 Tobi.Momoh@quinnipiac.edu
Lori Landino Men's & Women's Basketball Secretary (203) 582-3992 lori.landino@quinnipiac.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Carolyn Martin Head Coach (203) 582-5314 carolyn.robin@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher Dickerson Assistant Coach (203) 582-5314 christopher.dickerson@quinnipiac.edu
Bart Wasiolek Assistant Coach (203) 582-5314 Bartholomew.Wasiolek@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Carolyn Martin Head Coach (203) 582-5314 carolyn.robin@quinnipiac.edu
Steven Belanger Assistant Coach 203-582-5320 Steven.Belanger@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher Dickerson Assistant Coach (203) 582-5314 christopher.dickerson@quinnipiac.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Becca Main Head Coach (203) 582-5319 main@quinnipiac.edu
Cheryl Canada Associate Head Coach (203) 582-6547 Cheryl.Canada@quinnipiac.edu
Alicia Angelini Assistant Coach (203) 582-5319 Alicia.Angelini@quinnipiac.edu
Jaime Cassesse Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
John O'Connor Head Coach (203) 582-3911 john.o'connor@quinnipiac.edu
Kerry Brown Assistant Coach (203) 582-3911
Suzy Whaley Assistant Coach (203) 582-3911


Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Rand Pecknold Head Coach (203) 582-5321 rand.pecknold@quinnipiac.edu
Bill Riga Associate Head Coach (203) 582-3435 william.riga@quinnipiac.edu
Reid Cashman Assistant Coach (203) 582-8593 reid.cashman@quinnipiac.edu
Jared Waimon Goalie Coach
Ross Andrews Director of Men's and Women's Hockey Operations (203) 582-8869 ross.andrews@quinnipiac.edu
Ed Maturo Equipment Manager Men's Ice Hockey (203) 582-8593 edward.maturo@quinnipiac.edu
Lori Onofrio Men's & Women's Ice Hockey Secretary (203) 582-3991 lorraine.onofrio@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Seeley Head Coach (203) 582-3294 rick.seeley@quinnipiac.edu
Cassandra Turner Associate Head Coach (203) 582-5382 cassandra.turner@quinnipiac.edu
Paul Nemetz-Carlson Assistant Coach (203) 582-3748 Paul.Nemetz-Carlson@quinnipiac.edu
Ross Andrews Director of Men's and Women's Hockey Operations (203) 582-8869 ross.andrews@quinnipiac.edu
Lori Onofrio Men's & Women's Ice Hockey Secretary (203) 582-3991 lorraine.onofrio@quinnipiac.edu
Glenn Richetelle Equipment Manager Women's Ice Hockey (203) 582-3696 glenn.richetelle@quinnipiac.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Fekete Head Coach (203) 582-5318 eric.fekete@quinnipiac.edu
Mason Poli Assistant Coach (203) 582-8147 Mason.Poli@quinnipiac.edu
Bill Tully Assistant Coach (203) 582-8147 william.tully@quinnipiac.edu
Raymond Esposito Assistant Coach (203) 582-8147 Raymond.Esposito@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Danie Caro Head Coach (203) 582-5323 danie.caro@quinnipiac.edu
Brittany Hauser Assistant Coach (203)582-3730 bmhauser@quinnipiac.edu
Katy Delagi Assistant Coach (203) 582-3730 katyann.delagi@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone Email
Becky Carlson Head Coach (203)582-3914 rebecca.carlson@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Reed Assistant Coach (203)582-3914 Michelle.Reed@quinnipiac.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Da Costa Head Coach (203) 582-5324 eric.dacosta@quinnipiac.edu
Graciano Brito Assistant Coach (203) 582-5324 graciano.brito@quinnipiac.edu
Jason Grubb Assistant Coach (203) 582-5324 Jason.Grubb@quinnipiac.edu
Brett Uttley Assistant Coach (203) 582-5324 Brett.UttleyQuinnipiac.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Clarke Head Coach (203) 582-5315 dclarke@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Coxon Assistant Coach (203) 582-5315 stephen.coxon@quinnipiac.edu
Justine Lombardi Assistant Coach (203) 582-5315 justine.lombardi@quinnipiac.edu
Don Dione Director of Operations (203) 582-5315
Jami Kranich Volunteer Assistant Coach (203) 582-5315 Kranich.Jami@quinnipiac.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jill Karwoski Head Coach (203) 582-5316 jill.karwoski@quinnipiac.edu
Devon Kelly Assistant Coach (203) 582-5316 devon.kelly@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn Labbadia Assistant Coach Lynn.Labbadia@quinnipiac.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Paula Miller Interim Director of Tennis/Women's Tennis Head Coach (203) 582-5322 paula.miller@quinnipiac.edu
Chris Pappas Interim Head Coach (203) 582-5322 Christopher.Pappas@quinnipiac.edu
Micah Bailey Volunteer Assistant Coach (203) 582-5322 micah.bailey@quinnipiac.edu
Mike Quitko Head Coach Emeritus


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Paula Miller Interim Director of Tennis/Women's Tennis Head Coach (203) 582-5322 paula.miller@quinnipiac.edu
Mike Quitko Head Coach Emeritus


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristopher Czaplinski Head Coach (203) 582-5313 Kristopher.Czaplinski@quinnipiac.edu
Lauren Goncalves Assistant Coach (203) 582-5313 Lauren.Goncalves@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Carolyn Martin Head Coach (203) 582-5314 carolyn.robin@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher Dickerson Assistant Coach (203) 582-5314 christopher.dickerson@quinnipiac.edu
Steven Belanger Assistant Coach 203-582-5320 Steven.Belanger@quinnipiac.edu
Wilton Wright Quinnipiac (203) 582-5314 wilton.wright@quinnipiac.edu