RSVP Now for 2012 Bobcats Madness • Win a Gold QU BBBall Singlet


The Bobcat Fans listed below have won the official Bobcats Madness Basketball Singlet. Please go to the TD Bank SC Ticket Office (w/QU ID) to pick up your prize. Ticket Office will be open Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm.

Thursday - October 11th Winners • Hannah Grigorian • Kellie Mason • Martha Santandreum • Dominic Yoia
Wednesday - October 10th Winners • Cory Davis • Pat Hayes • Bianca Payne • Nick Warner
Tuesday - October 9th Winners • Nelson Alino • Keegan Etter • Kiera Murphy • Sandip Patel
Monday October 8th Winners • Cindi Barrett • Brian Hurlbut • Linda Payne • Alexander Weitzner
Sunday - October 7th Winners • Amanda Hoskins • Generosa Coscarelli • Scott Macdowall • Eoin McGannon
Saturday - October 6th Winners • Darcy Rzepka • Zackery Ruboy • Suzanne Zoufaly

Winners are ask to pick your singlets by Thursday at 5pm. There will be no prizes issued on Friday.

Official  2012 Bobcats Madness Page with Schedule Video Promos and Info.


Create your free online surveys with SurveyMonkey, the world's leading questionnaire tool.